Skip to content ↓

Our Team

School Headship Team

Mr John Kipps          Executive Headteacher
Mrs Angela Mason  Head of Centre, Clarendon Primary
Mr Michael Sinanan Head of Centre, Clarendon Secondary
Mrs Juliet Harrowell Assistant Headteacher, Primary
Mrs Miranda Van Manen Assistant Headteacher, Secondary & DSL
Miss Jayne Gray Head of Centre, The Gateway Centre

School Teaching Team

Primary Centre

Angela Mason & Sinead Allan  Stars Class
Sarah Adams Moon Class
Juliet Harrowell & Kim Davies  Rockets Class
Vicky Baker, Leigh Tuffin Galaxy Class
Maddy Enoch  Comets Class


Secondary Centre

Caroline Hollywood 7H
Jeremy Gilbert 7G 
Filipa Marsh 8M
Carla Mattison 9M
Claire O'Neill 8/9O 
Alison Fish/ Claire Aebischer 10AF
Hyesin Kaiser 10/11K
Diana Wells 11W
Vicki Peters 11P
Kayleigh Frampton Cover Supervisor 
Leanne Jarvis Cover Supervisor 
Pol Astaniotis Design and Technology
John Collins Physical Education
Nicole Reece Drama and Music
Tracy Swarte Food Technology
Kelly Meadows Yoga
Laurence Balcombe Bespoke, Be Heard


School Admin Team

School Office and Premises

Natasha Ketter Office and Pupil Administrator
Cecilia Tse Office Administrator, Secondary
Zoe McGregor Office Administrator, Primary
Laura Saunders Office Administrator, Primary
Merina Baral Office and HR Assistant
Rebecca Graham Finance Officer
Simon Purdue Site Manager, Primary