Skip to content ↓

Our Team

School Headship Team

Mr John Kipps          Executive Headteacher
Mrs Rosemary Clarke Head of Centre, Clarendon Secondary
Mr Michael Sinanan Assistant Headteacher, Secondary

School Teaching Team 

Secondary Team

Diana Wells 7W Class
Beata Master 7/8M Class
Claire O'Neill 7/8O Class, Manager of Additional Needs
Alison Fish 8/9FR Class
Filipa Marsh 9M Class
Vicki Peters 10P Class
Yvonne Coney 10/11C Class
Claire Aebisher 11A Class
Michael Sinanan 11S Class
Kayleigh Frampton Cover Supervisor
Leanne Jarvis Cover Supervisor
Pol Astaniotis Design and Technology
Nicole Reece Drama and Music 
John Collins Physical Education
Lynda Hunt Lead Teaching Assistant
Natasha Clarke Lead Teaching Assistant